Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great overall experience! The shopping experience was great, the staff was very helpful too. The sales team was great. Marcus was very helpful and courteous. We would also like to thank Tony and Justin for their hard work, so thank you Volvo cars! If you need a SUV or a car, go see these great group of guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

World Class! Go see these folks!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Recently we bought an XC90 from Volvo Cars of Gilbert. Jeremy Horseman made the process simple and worked with their inventory and our budget to help put us into exactly what we were looking for. I think it's safe to say I'll be a Volvo customer from here on out!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

My experience with Volvo of Gilbert was a great one. Jeremy Horstman was great to work with and they were willing to make a great offer on their vehicle. Would highly recommend if you are in the market.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

I had a great experience with Julie Crawford as my sales representative. Her approach was impressively detailed, and she got straight to the point, making the entire process smooth and efficient. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

I’m sure the finance folks don’t get much reviews, but wanted to give a big shout out to Nelson Eger, Finance Manager. Most recently, I worked with Nelson to resolve a minor issue and he was very friendly, responsive and professional. I would recommend him all who are needing finance, etc. Thanks again Nelson!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I worked with Adam in the service department, and he was exceptional. He took time to explain and allow me to ask questions. I am extremely grateful for Adam's unparalleled time, attention and service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

We have purchased 3 cars from Volvo Gilbert and have enjoyed each person we have encountered. Service is great and we don’t even mind waiting in the awesome waiting room

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

We spent several weeks working with Ross at Volvo Gilbert. He worked really hard on finding us an XC40 that would meet our requirements. After visiting the dealership, and meeting with Ross, Jeremy, and Nelson, we were extremely happy with our decision to lease from Volvo Gilbert. The team was low pressure and very professional. Jeremy was extremely knowledgeable with all the features of the car. The store itself is amazing, well equipped, and a service center where you could eat off the floor..:-). We highly recommend Volvo Gilbert, and if you’re in the area, you gotta see ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Had a wonderful purchasing experience with Julie, walked in looking for the XC40 and left with a beautiful XC60. Julie helped with all our questions, which made financing such a breeze with Nelson. Definitely purchased the upgraded warranty gives us peace of mind. Thanks again Nelson! Shout out to Randy for dealing with our sarcastic humor. And thank you Ron for entertaining my husband with football and military talk. We love Gilbert Volvo!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Stopped by there last week to look at a used Honda CR-V they had for sale. Less than a hour later we drove that car home! Jeremy and the team at Volvo of Gilbert were super easy to work with. Also, and this is key, no games or gimmicks. Way too many car dealers love to play games and this was a refreshing change. I highly recommend checking Jeremy out if you’re looking for a new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with Julie Crawford purchasing our new XC90. She was thorough, helpful, and knowledgeable. She made us feel at ease through the whole buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership and Julie to help you through this process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

No pressure sales approach. Pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Came to look at a certified car, the process was very easy, no pressure approach. We found the car we wanted and the deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Extremely helpful and respectful. Julie is easy to work with, helpful, and professional. She made it easy to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

I've had not one, but TWO fantastic experiences with Volvo Cars of Gilbert!!! Easiest car buying experiences of my life and would highly recommend not only the dealership, but also a Volvo to anyone! Both purchases were for my children who were new drivers at the time, so the confidence in the safety aspects of the brand was important. Ross was very helpful and made both experiences (one 2.5 years ago and the other earlier this week) very easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

We just bought our second Volvo. Julie Crawford helped us and she is absolutely amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Julie was great to work with and helped answer all of my questions. Made purchasing a new vehicle easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

They sell Swedish cars here. Who else can say that?

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Ross and Julie are the nicest most patient sellers ever. We were tough clients to solve for and they truelly won us over

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Great experience! Super smooth process, and we felt no pressure to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Michael is a great service manager who provides excellent, honest, friendly customer service. Robert, salesman, helped us select our 2017 GMC Terrain when our 2009 Volvo gave up the ghost. He was super helpful and friendly, with a caring sales approach. Nelson, finance manager, was another friendly and helpful agent This dealership is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Jeremy Horstman helped my husband and me buy a preowned Volvo. He did not use any pressure, he was very kind, and he was helpful in finding us a great car. He also helped us to do a trade-in on our former vehicle. The process went extremely smoothly. He is a very nice person to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Jeremy Horstman spent a long time with my husband and me helping us to find the right car. He was very patient, and he seem to care that we were extremely happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

We had a great experience with Jeremy. We had a few issues with the car but Volvo was quick to make sure we were satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

I had a great experience at Volvo Gilbert. Jeremy was our salesman and was very knowledgeable about Volvo cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Overall it was an excellent experience, there’s a few things that could be better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Great service!!!! Always dependable and personable!!! Would not go anywhere else. I trust their recommendations!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Today’s customer service was the best I’ve received from this dealership thanks to Adam. He was patient, understanding and caring as well as handling all my service needs. A huge thank you to the service manager, Adam for helping me with my maintenance issue and loaner vehicle. Antoinette Harmon Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Always helpful, always kin but not condescending, always efficient and always, always honest. Its why, even though I am not longer under Volvo warrenty, I still keep coming back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional from the Sales team to Finance. They even stayed past their operating hours to ensure a smooth transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Thank you to all the staff and sales people they are very friendly, helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

Terrific experience...Rick is great to work with. One of my best car buying experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

They take the time for their customers: Friendly,Helpful, and always leading in the right direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Rick was great, willing to work me in with an unexpected issue and I felt cared for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

My daughter lost the Volvo key, the parts and service teams were very helpful to get replacement keys cut and programmed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Hannah was wonderful and efficient Great selection and showroom !!!! Finance great and very professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

The customer service employees and the service center employees have always been courteous and helpful. They talk to me as a person and listen to any questions or statements I might have. They are very professional and understand people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

My service representative was thoroughly delightful. He was informative and attentive. Tall and handsome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I have been without a car for 6 months due to a small accident that needed body work a day then damage down to the wiring harness in the door repair. After my car was on its way to he delivered it broke down. Adam in the service department was amazing from the first phone call. I had the car towed and within a little over a week it was diagnosed and repaired. I am very happy 😊.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Hannah made the whole process seamless, enjoyable, and quick. She was beyond knowledgeable and answered all questions and taught me even more about the car. Thanks Hannah for everything you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

Great customer service, friendly staff , and very knowledgeable! Customer waiting area fully stocked with drinks and treats..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

I was extremely pleased at the professionalism and care I received at Gilbert Volvo. I dropped my car off for some minor service, and I was offered an office to work out of for the day. I felt like this was above, and beyond the typical offerings of service departments. The office was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

Great service , very polite, and professional. No pressure and like going there! Great choice and live my Volvo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Service was quick, waiting room comfortable. My car was done in less time than expected. Always very happy with the service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Service was prompt and friendly. I was happy with the customer service and the work on the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Good service and staff were helpful and responsive

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Always quick and polite service. No attitude and always willing to answer questions, even stupid questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

Worth the drive to Gilbert:) Sales staff are quick to respond to questions and patient. I found pricing to be very competitive when comparing other local dealerships. My sales rep accommodated a recent injury that prevented me from picking up the car. She drove the car to my house to drop it off and finish signing paperwork.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

The place is so peaceful and the sales team worked with us to get us exactly what we needed

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

Gilbert Volvo service department has always been professional, responsive and helpful. They are and will always be my first choice.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Rick in the Gilbert Service Center did an awesome job.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

This was our first visit with our XC90. Turning in the vehicle was easy, the waiting area is clean and fully stocked, we were given several different options of service, the garage bay is clean and visible to all, and they had it cold/washed and ready for us to leave quickly. We will be back for all future service appointments.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Fantastic experience buying a truck here. No mark ups, no games just a great price and great follow up from my sales rep. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Great experience at Volvo Cars Gilbert. As a first time car buyer, I spent countless hours at dealerships looking at a wide range of vehicles. I was in and out in a timely manner. They also had everything prepared including service records available immediately upon arrival. This is the most transparent and communicative dealership. Make sure you ask for Julie! She is paving the way to change the narrative of exhausting dealership experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Great experience at Volvo Cars Gilbert. As a first time car buyer, I spent countless hours at dealerships looking at a wide range of vehicles. I was in and out in a timely manner. They also had everything prepared including service records available immediately upon arrival. This is the most transparent and communicative dealership. Make sure you ask for Julie! She is paving the way to change the narrative of exhausting dealership experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2023

Very friendly, straightforward and helpful. Robert was great to work with, made things very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Hannah Vick was phenomenal to deal with. She was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. If she didn't know something, she knew where to go. I would recommend her to sell you your next car ☺️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Rick and the crew do a great job!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

A big shout out to Volvo of Gilbert from our first time stopping in through the purchase of our new vehicle and the subsequent service after the sale as well as the service department team has been incredible. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

friendly, helpful associates who are geared to the providing exceptional service to the customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Michael was very professional and it is very convenient to use one of our office spaces to work while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Michael is very professional. He provided excellent customer service and communications on the status of our vehicle. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Outstanding service as always!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Very cheerful staff, excellent customer care. Would recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Great customer service. Richard always takes care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Very professional, efficient, overall very pleasant experience. No complaints at all. Likely will come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Robert was fantastic and so helpful. This was my 2nd time getting a car from Volvo Gilbert and I don't know that I will go anywhere else. They always treat me with kindness, like I truly am family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Good customer service before you buy a car , not after you purchase the car. Sad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Michael was so helpful and kind! I appreciated that the dealership was able to get me a courtesy vehicle and provided transportation to and from my house. They were able to fix an issue with my car that I have been dealing with for many months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

Great customer service, financing and overall experience. Thank you for our new car Jeremy at Volvo Cars Gilbert!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Hannah, Randy and Nelson were all incredible. Give them a raise because my experience here was 10/10! Love Volvo Gilbert.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Dropped off car, was serviced. I was informed on every step via app, when I picked up car was great.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Service was great. Rick my advisor is excellent. They do need to figure out a better pick up and drop off system than using Uber. Horrible experience with Uber. Driver picked me up in a piece of junk. Drove 62 in a 40 zone and then had no drivers to bring me back to the dealer.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

I recently visited the Volvo dealership in Gilbert and had an exceptional experience with salesperson Lullian. He was knowledgeable about the features of the car that I was interested in and patiently explained everything to me without being pushy. I appreciated his professionalism and willingness to answer all of my questions. Overall, I had an excellent experience and I will definitely be back in the future. Additionally, I would like to mention that their service department is also great. Thank you, Volvo Gilbert, for providing such a great customer experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Your place is very well kept, wonderful, friendly people there and I can't believe you were open on a Sunday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

It was quick and they arranged for Lyft to my workplace. The price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada nada

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Fantastic service and a great value! I was in the need for a new vehicle after losing my car due to a car accident. I found the make/model I wanted at several dealerships around the city. My third dealership visit was to Volvo Gilbert where Robert Diggs greeted me. I ended up purchasing the vehicle solely due to the phenomenal service Robert Diggs provided. Great salesperson who doesn’t push or poke. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and spent the time and attention explaining the functionality and features of the vehicle. And most ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

I love this dealership, the customer service if wonderful, service advisor’s helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

After researching for a new hybrid vehicle to replace my 15 year old car, I wanted to try out Volvo. I randomly called this dealership to talk with a salesperson for information. Luli was the salesperson who took the call. He patiently answered all my questions and did not pressure me in any way. The next day, I went in to test drive the car model I was i interested in buying. He treated me with respect and intelligently. I very much appreciated not being talked down to or assuming that I was a uninformed woman. Luli gave me enough breathing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Great experience and Hannah Vick was a pleasure to work with on my new C40! Denny

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review